Uncategorized

happy (kahit busy)

just havta say…mike is so especially mabait these days! πŸ™‚

last sunday night, when i was crying, he was so comforting. πŸ™‚ the other day, he gave me as an advanced monthsary gift, a pink nalgene water bottle – one i’ve been wanting to have for some time now. tapos we watched superman (finally!). last night, before his bible study (exclusive and all-male…i wonder what they talk about, pa-secret-secret pa!  hmph!  but it’s alryt.  πŸ™‚  hehe.  happy nga ako na they have this eh.  sana kami ring girls magkaroon nun.)  he accompanied me sa pag-grocery (even lent me some money coz i was short, i paid him back naman). he offered to pick me up din from this party i’m going to tonight (kaso i declined na lang kasi mapapagod lang sya, tsaka para makatipid naman sya sa gas). tomorrow naman we’re watching another movie (in line with my ka-jolog-an…mwahahaha!) and having dinner with my friends. tsaka he appreciates my jokes. alam ko he’ll deny it but i’m sure he does..jnjoke nga nya sa officemates nya eh…hahahahaha. kahit alam ko super corny nila.

most of the time i’d write in my blog lang pag may complaints ako or what (or nag-r-rant sa housemates…hahaha, di ba aleth?) but now, i wanna give my boyfriend credit naman for being so good to me. πŸ™‚ he is such a blessing especially these days. tuwa lang ako coz these little things mean a lot to me. πŸ™‚

(i know u don’t really read my blog very often but if ever you get to, just wanna say…labshu, mike!  although i know you know that naman)

Leave a Reply

