Uncategorized

aba, ang galing!

ang galing lang kasi parang sakto…hehehe

Your True Birth Month Is April

Hasty
Moving
Consoling
Emotional
Aggressive
Diplomatic
Revengeful
Adventurous
Good memory
Loves attention
Strong mentality
Loving and caring
Brave and fearless
Active and dynamic
Suave and generous
Easily get too jealous
Decisive but tends to regret
Motivates oneself and the others
Attractive and affectionate to oneself
Friendly and solves people’s problems
Prone to sickness usually of the head and chest
5 thoughts on “aba, ang galing!”

  1. Magaling talaga!

    Hi, I hope you remember me. I am amiel. I was this robust guy in the 2005 Bar Exams who probably was one of the first few who bought 2005 Bar Blues!

    You know what, I just saw you on the TV tonight. Ikaw pala ang head ng UP Bar Ops ngayon. Yung nakita kita para bang na mi miss ko yung bar ko. Unfortunately I didnt make it last year pero ok lang. Wala na akong magawa.

    But hey I was really happy to see you on tv. Sabi ko kilala ko yan ah and then I remember everything. So you’ll be taking next year’s bar I guess.

    And I agree that you are helpful and friendly and a very diplomatic person. Thnks for your kindness. The last time that I saw you was when you asked me about the exams after the 2nd sunday last year. It was inspiring (not to mention flattering) to be asked by someone from you know, UP. Anyway Im happy to see you again even on the tv.

    God Bless and take a rest after that Bar Exam.

    amiel ranalan
    surigao city
    http://www.patsada-karajaw.blogspot.com

    Like

    1. Re: Magaling talaga!

      hi amiel! yes i remember you! thanks so much! i don’t know how you found my blog but i appreciate your reply. ๐Ÿ™‚ taga-surigao ka pala. my mom’s also from there. my middle name is rugay. baka kilala mo yung family. we used to have a house near the airport. i think it was the only house in the area nga eh. sige, God bless! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      1. Re: Magaling talaga!

        Thanks for the reply too. Im just sorry that Im kind like sneaking on your blog but you know by impulse siguro, after seeing you on the tube, I just googled you in the blogs and I found you. Ang nangyari nung nag appear ka sa tv I was in the midst of my hearty dinner at bigla na lang akong napatayo sa aking upuan at isinigaw sa buong mundo na kilala ko yung nasa tv. People around me were surprised but heck naaliw lang ako sa nakita sa tv. Imagine may bragging rights ka na kilala mo ang pinanood mo. I didnt hear what you say kasi ang ingay ng videoke sa labas. Anyway Im sorry if you feel i intruded your privacy.

        Anyway. I am amused to know that you have your roots here in Surigao City. your mom’s family name is quite familiar too. I always passed by at the airport. Sige titingnan ko andun pa ba ang bahay nyo. Recently medyo dumami na rin ang bahay nyo. Marunong pa bang mag Sinurigao yung mommy mo? Ikaw marunong din ba?

        I am not really from Surigao. Taga Camiguin talaga ako and I just settled here because its where my wife works.

        Anyway i just want to reiterate my gratitude for your kindness during my review. Sa totoo lang medyo daring na para sa akin ang magtanong ng price about Bar Blues noon but I was really intrigued on whats inside so kaya naglakas loob akong magtanong. Bumagsak man ako nung 2005 Bar exams eh im still thankful to find friendly people esp. UP law students like you, Malen manait and the others who treated total strangers like me well. Lam mo pag sinabing UP, parang god yung tingin namin sa brilliance at intelligence nyo. yung mag smile ka sometime when we cross our paths in the corridor eh pambihira yun. Minsan lang yun mangyari kaya nasabi ko iba ka talaga at may innate goodness talaga ang pagkatao mo. Tingnan mo you ran unopposed in LSG. Grabe.

        God Bless you always and keep up the good attitude. Its your treasure talaga.

        amiel

        Like

      2. Re: Magaling talaga!

        Oops typo. What Im saying is that “recently dumami na ang mga bahay dun (malapit sa airport).”

        Like

      3. Re: Magaling talaga!

        haha, it’s alright amiel. it’s just that i was surprised kasi hindi advertised ‘tong blog ko. my mom knows how to speak the language. i can understand a little though i don’t know how to speak it (but i could manage with a little cebuano). you’re very much welcome! thank you so much too for your kind words. nakaka-encourage. ๐Ÿ™‚ God bless!

        Like

Leave a Reply

