Uncategorized

20 things you want to say to 20 people

List 20 things you want to say to 20 people but know you never will.

Don’t say who they are.

1.  I’m not sure if I feel the same. 

2.  Maybe I want to end up with someone like you too. 

3.  Too late, baby, sorry. 

4.  You’ll be sorry you treated me that way before.

5.  No, I’m not as bad as you thought I was (maybe I’m worse…bwahahaha)

6.  I hope you’re proud of me. 

7.  I hope I don’t disappoint you. 

8.  Stop screwing up your life. 

9.  I was the one you allowed to get away. 

10.  You’re actually enjoying my garbage. 

11.  You don’t want to communicate with us, fine.

12.  I’m not like him, though we’re friends. 

13.  Stop being unfair. 

14.  It’s not that bad.

15.  Please be more self-sufficient.

16.  I don’t know everything.

17.  I am not psychic. 

18.  You could text other people too, you know.

19.  You creep me out. 

20.  We’re not as stupid as you think we are. 

Leave a Reply

