Uncategorized

new career objective

I tweaked my CV yesterday and revised my career objective.  This time around, I was true to myself.  I didn’t just create a career objective that would seem appealing to what a prospective employer would want to read.  Instead, I crafted my career objective taking into consideration what I believe I’m meant to do in life and what I really want to do vis-a-vis my educational background and previous work and leadership experiences.  Here goes…

To help create genuine and lasting improvements within various spheres of influence by way of sharing of learnings and experiences from the fields of law (specifically corporate, tax, customs and intellectual property law) and business (specifically sales, marketing and (managerial) finance), as well as insights derived from various leadership experiences

(Thank You, Lord, for helping me come up with that.  May Your will and purpose be accomplished in my life. May You be glorified.)

 

1 thought on “new career objective”

Leave a Reply

