post

phuket soon!

me: happy, happy birthday neighbor! πŸ™‚ see you soon!
friend: Lobit, thank you so much. See you in QT next month. You made the right choice. πŸ™‚
me: Awww, thanks Bryant! My Christmas gift for you is still w/ me. Bday gift na din pala sya. Hehe. πŸ™‚
friend: Lobit, tamang tama ang pagpasok mo sa QT. Kasama ka sa lawyers’ outing natin sa Phuket from 4-7 March 2011. We’ll be staying at Marriott Hotel in Thailand. Great way to welcome you! πŸ™‚
me: omigosh!!! Kelangan ko na talagang ipa-renew ang passport ko for that! Thanks for this super excellent news, bryant! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
friend: Truly, ipa-renew mo na talaga passport mo, Lobit. Welcome to QT! πŸ™‚

just secured an appointment to renew my passport. my appointment with the DFA is on feb 24…aabot ba ako?! super dapat!!! i’ll so kick myself if hindi ako makasama just because of the non-renewed passport!!!

(Lord, need Your help…how do I ensure that my passport gets renewed on time? please intervene, Lord. may Your will be done. in Jesus’ name, amen!)

Leave a Reply

