Getting out of my shell

Replying to God’s Love Letter in Hebrews 12

Lord, thank You that Your Word is living and active, sharper than a double-edged sword, able to rebuke and encourage at the same time. Fresh from the 1:1 yesterday, which I’m not sure went very well, thank You for Your comfort and Your chastening. Thank You because I am Your daughter. Daddy God, thank You for teaching me, helping me make the most out of every learning opportunity to grow in meekness. Just be my Advocate, Lord. Be my Deliverer. Please allow np slander against me, and make me bite my tongue when I’m on the verge of doing so, as well. I offer my hurt to You…Heal my hurts, Abba, and make me whole again.

God’s letter:

image

image

My reply:

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

