Dreams, Preparing for Motherhood

Another Weird Dream

Had another weird, weird dream.

Mike and I were going to a beach outing with some friends. I forgot to bring other clothes and toiletries, such that I only wore a gown and brought my swimsuit along. I was able to use available toiletries in the public bathroom. The public bathroom was big, and there was a shelf where I was able to read the journal of a teenaged boy. While reading the journal, someone told me that my highschool sweetheart died. I thought, good thing I didn’t end up with him.

After freshening up (I was then wearing an orange gown), I needed to go to the beach which was a bit far from the public restroom. Using my orange car, a driver drove me and another passenger who had a baby.

We passed through a traffic jam, and the driver made a decision to take the unusual route to avoid the traffic. We passed through a very narrow road, along a cliff by the sea. And it amazed me that my car, was able to travel along the road even though half of it (Driver’s side) was in mid-air. It was night time, but the full moon was shining brightly.

Then, the car reached a dead end. For some reason, the driver made a decision to make it jump from the cliff to another road further down. However, his calculations were short. We were not able to reach the road. Instead, the car crashed into a seawall beside the road, and got submerged under water. Amazingly, none of us got hurt and survived the crash. We all just rose up from the water. (I was still wearing the orange gown).

I was able to go to where my husband was immediately. I egged him to quickly apply for insurance so the value of my car can be replaced 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

