Uncategorized

Bed Rest Musings – Day 1

As I worship the Lord in this time of (bed) rest, I realize that I was withholding from the Lord all-out worship, thanks and trust rightfully due Him. The Holy Spirit prompted me with such realization as I worshipped  last night and this afternoon.

As the realization fully dawned on me this afternoon, a friend who was praying for me in tongues messaged me that God gave her the words “mercy and grace”. Talk about instant assurance!

image

Thank You, Lord, for Your mercy and grace.  You deserve all thanks, worship,  praise and trust.  I fix my eyes on You, as I wait on You.  Strength will rise as I wait upon You, Lord.

Leave a Reply

