Uncategorized

White Gown

This morning, I woke up to a dream, the possible meaning of which encouraged me, in light of the series of challenges we’ve been facing.

In my dream, I was made to try on new clothes. There was a steel clothesline of clothes in a room with windows, new clothes and some boxes on the sides. At first, I was about to choose a purple slightly casual dress, but I was given by someone a white glistening long dress (looked like a gown for special occasions). I was told I may want to wear something underneath because it was transparent. It didn’t look transparent from afar, but when I took a closer look at it, it was indeed somewhat transparent with streaks of sky blue.

When I looked it up in one of my Biblical dream dictionaries, here are some symbolisms:

1. Clothes / clothesline

image

image

image

image

2. Purple
image

3 White

image

4. Blue
image

5. Transparent

image

6. Boxes

image

7. Windows

image

image

Leave a Reply

