Uncategorized

Dismantling for New Mantles

Yes, I feel this is what the Lord has orchestrated in the first part of this month: a dismantling to strip me perhaps of the hubris of previous seasons. I heard something about this a few days ago to – about having to descend the mountain that you’re in before going up another.
image

I really feel in my spirit that such a huge shift is in store, not just for me, but for the body of Christ in 2016. Dismantling for a deeper yield because the Lord is setting new direction for a greater yield in store.

In line with dismantling, I performed a personal debrief yesterday, reflecting on the top lessons God gave me in 2015.

image

image

Leave a Reply

