Uncategorized

The Ultimate Reply – Word for 2016

Goosebumps when I read this tonight!

Oh Lord, God, thank You for speaking to me so mightily. It does seem that You spoke these words, had this chapter written just for me, and concerning my situations and the cries of my heart. Will be reading Your love letter over and over again. Thank You, Father, Son and Holy Spirit. Amen.

image

“Cease striving and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.”
– Psalms 46:10 NASB

Selah.

—-

So ecstatic while listening to today’s preaching. It was also based on Isaiah 54. ☺ sharing my notes below. Praise God for our new lead Pastor, Pastor Alvin, and the revelations He is giving through him.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just break forth into singing – I will sing more in 2016. ☺☺☺

Leave a Reply

