Word c/o Cindy Jacobs

Released on 4 November, but still very relevant! This part is my favorite:

Take captive every imagination, every high thing that exalts itself against the things that I have promised for you,” says the Lord. “My promises are yes. My promises are true. My Word is active. I am actively fighting on your behalf. I’m actively working to answer your prayers,” says the Lord. “So know this, there will come a moment when your captivity will be reversed. It will be a suddenly, it will happen in a way that will delight you, and you will see the waves of blessing coming behind it upon you,” says the Lord

image

https://www.generals.org/articles/single/cindys-word-from-the-lord-on-nov-4/

My response to the above: Thank You, Jesus. I trust in You.

image

Leave a Reply

