Uncategorized

Deeper Dependence

For we walk by faith, not by sight.
– II Corinthians 5:7 NKJV

image (from this morning’s entry in Jesus Calling)

Lord Jesus, I trust You. I depend on You today. Abba, plant Your desires in my heart. Set a fire down in my soul, that I can’t contain, that I can’t control. I want more of You, God. I repent for my rants the other night to Mike. Change my heart about it all, if You must, Lord. I want to be aligned with Your heart, and follow You, especially this season.

Leave a Reply

