A Cry to God

O Lord, I cry out to You.  Abba Father, my troubles seem too many, too heavy, too dark. But Lord, You are the lamp who transforms the darkness to light. You are the God who carries me and my burdens, as well. I look to You alone. You will guide me in the right paths as You promised. My feet almost slipped, Lord. But Your eye was upon me. Thank You, Jesus. I know You will see me through this dark night of the soul. Change is coming, because You are changing my heart.

image

Leave a Reply

