Inner Healing

Unmasking Jezebel Part 3 

This was actually so helpful. The testimonies felt like they were mine. I didn’t even know that there was a name for what I was going through. Thank God for humbling me and restoring not just my marriage but also my ability to love and cleave to my husband. Thank God for His grace…for allowing me to repent before and all over again now.

It also explains my struggles with my parents and some of my bosses…sometimes acted out, sometimes hidden. Oh, Lord, I repent and don’t want to have anything to do with that anymore. I repent for the pride, Lord.

The prayer of repentance in the video also helped wrap up the things I repented of in the past season. Thankful for the assurance that God has restored and continues to be faithful in the process of restoring my soul. In Jesus, I am excellent of soul, I am the healed of the Lord.

Oh, Lord, help me walk out the healing and restoration. I want to truly walk out the excellence of soul that you have given me in the spirit. 

Watch “Jennifer Eivaz – Healing the Jezebel Afflicted Soul – The LIFT Women’s Conference 2015” on YouTube

Leave a Reply

